Real Estate in the Florida Keys
Derrick Johnson
855-817-7855855-817-7855

Florida Keys Mortgage Lenders

Here is the contact info for some of the local mortgage lenders that I have used in the past.

Joy Wilson, First State Bank of the Keys
305-289-4994 Office
305-923-4709 Cell
joyw@keysbank.com

Rich Tompkins, Capital Bank
305-393-3926
Rich.tompkins@capitalbank-us.com

Carolyn Frey (prounounced like Fry), Mortgage Lending Solutions
305-735-2524
cafrey@mortgagelendingsolutions.com
www.carolynfrey.net

John Mendoza, Home 1st Lending
305-906-2178
John.mendoza@home1stlending.com
www.floridakeysmortgageloans.com

Chuck Fortier, Iberia Bank
305-809-8987 Office
603-303-8238 Cell
chuck.fortier@iberiabank.com
www.iberiabank.com

Maria Jones
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Cell Phone: (954) 593-6335
Fax: (786) 522-2530
majones@primeres.com
www.mariaclosesloans.com

Brenda Rogers
Skyline Loans
305) 338-7000 cell | (844) 560-6720 fax
brogers@skylinehomeloans.com